Plucked instruments


Yang Jing and Concert Guitar Trio


The Concert Guitar Trio:

Daniel Erni

Walter Feybli

Daniel Zimmermann

Pipa: Yang Jing

Title: Composed by:
Agua y mieles Duardo Martín
La marchande d'eau fraîche... Jacques Ibert
Silk /ST/Rings John Wolf Brennan
Laideronnette,Impératrice des Pagodes 
Maurice Ravel
Journey to the West Yang Jing


Suite - Music for Pipa and Guitar Trio

In six Movments:

1. Hahnenkampf in Peking

2. Am Wasser

3. Beim Abschied

4. Orient express

5. Tränen auf eine einsame Seele

6. Ein zwinkerndes Auge für Mozart

Number of players: 4 (pipa and three Classical Guitars)


Copyright © 2019 yang jing music. All Rights Reserved.